Leaders and Staff

meet the team...
Pastor Ian Savory

Pastor Ian Savory

Senior Pastor

isavory@lighthousesheringham.org

Chris Harrison

Chris Harrison

Church Leader

charrison@lighthousesheringham.org

Maggie Rothe

Maggie Rothe

Cafe Manager

mrothe@lighthousesheringham.org

Rev Peter Skivington

Rev Peter Skivington

Youth & Childrens Pastor

pskivington@lighthousesheringham.org

Jenny Skivington

Jenny Skivington

Youth Worker

jskivington@lighthousesheringham.org

Shirley Charsley

Shirley Charsley

Administrator

scharsley@lighthousesheringham.org

Ivor Charsley

Ivor Charsley

Church Leader

icharsley@lighthousesheringham.org

Daniel Ward

Daniel Ward

Assistant Pastor

dward@lighthousesheringham.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This